War of the Worlds by Jeff Wayne

In The Court of The Wenton King review Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of War of The Worlds.

Disc One – The Coming of the Martians

1. The Eve of the War
2. Horsell Common and the Heat Ray
3. The Artilleryman and the Fighting Machine
4. Forever Autumn
5. Thunder Child

Disc Two – The Earth Under the Martians

1. The Red Weed (Part 1)
2. The Spirit of Man
3. The Red Weed (Part 2)
4. Brave New World
5. Dead London
6. Epilogue (Part 1)
7. Epilogue (Part 2)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *