Leftoverture by Kansas

In The Court of The Wenton King review Leftoverture By Kansas

1. “Carry On Wayward Son” 5:23
2. “The Wall” Livgren, Steve Walsh 4:51
3. “What’s on My Mind” 3:28
4. “Miracles Out of Nowhere” 6:28
5. “Opus Insert” 4:30
6. “Questions of My Childhood” Walsh, Livgren 3:40
7. “Cheyenne Anthem” 6:55
8. “Magnum Opus”
a. “Father Padilla Meets the Perfect Gnat”
b. “Howling at the Moon”
c. “Man Overboard”
d. “Industry on Parade”
e. “Release the Beavers”
f. “Gnat Attack”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *