Works Vol. 1 by ELP

in The Court of The Wenton Knave’s review of Works volume 1 by Emerson Lake and Palmer ELP.

Disk 1
1. Piano Concerto No. 1
– Allegro Giojoso
– Andante Molto Cantabile
– Toccata Con Fuoco
2. Lend Me Your Love Tonight
3. C’est la Vie
4. Hallowed By Thy Name
5. Nobody Loves You Like I Do
6. Closer To Believing
7. The Enemy God Dances With The Evil Spirits

Disk 2
1. LA Nights
2. New Orleans
3. Two Part Invention in D Minor
4. Food For Your Soul
5. Tank
6. Fanfare For The Common Man
7. Pirates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *