Scenes From A Memory by Dream Theater

In The Court of The Wenton King’s review of Scenes From A Memory By Dream Theater.

Act I
1.Scene One: Regression
2.Scene Two: I. Overture 1928
3.Scene Two: II. Strange Deja Vu
4.Scene Three: I. Through My Words
5.Scene Three: II. Fatal Tragedy
6.Scene Four: Beyond This Life
7.Scene Five: Through Her Eyes
Act II
8.Scene Six: Home
9.Scene Seven: I. The Dance of Eternity
10.Scene Seven: II. One Last Time
11.Scene Eight: The Spirit Carries On
12.Scene Nine: Finally Free

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *