Hounds of Love by Kate Bush

In The Court of The Wenton King review Hounds of Love By Kate Bush.

Wait – it’s Cloud*busting*?? For years I thought it was Cloudbursting…

Hounds of Love
1. “Running Up That Hill (A Deal with God)”
2. “Hounds of Love”
3. “The Big Sky”
4. “Mother Stands for Comfort”
5. “Cloudbusting”

The Ninth Wave
6. “And Dream of Sheep”
7. “Under Ice”
8. “Waking the Witch”
9. “Watching You Without Me”
10. “Jig of Life”
11. “Hello Earth”
12. “The Morning Fog”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *