Blood Sugar Sex Magic by Red Hot Chilli Peppers

In The Court of The Wenton King review Blood Sugar Sex Magik by The Red Hot Chilli Peppers.

Link to the guy who requested RHCP:

1. Power of Equality
2. If You Have To Ask
3. Breaking The Girl
4. Funky Monks
5. Suck My Kiss
6. I Could Have Lied
7. Mellowship Slinky in B Major
8. The Righteous and The Wicked
9. Give It Away
10. Blood Sugar Sex Magik
11. Under The Bridge
12. Naked In The Rain
13. Apache Rose Peacock
14. The Greeting Song
15. My Lovely Man
16. Sir Psycho Sexy
17. They’re Red Hot

Albums released in 1991:
Yes – Union
Zappa – YCDTOSA 4
Zappa – Make a Jazz Noise Here
Zappa – Best Best You Never Heard In Your Life
Metallica – Black Album
Genesis – We Can’t Dance
Bowie – Tin Machine II

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *