The Song Remains the Same by Led Zeppelin

In The Court of The Wenton King reviews The Song Remains The Same By Led Zeppelin.

Original tracklist:
1. Rock and Roll
2. Celebration Day
3. The Song Remains The Same
4. Rain Song
5. Dazed and Confused

Disk 2
1. No Quarter
2. Stairway To Heaven
3. Moby Dick
4. Whole Lotta Love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *