Live on Blueberry Hill by Led Zeppelin

In The Court of The Wenton King’s review of Live On Blueberry Hill By Led Zeppelin. Retched audience recording, LA Forum September the 4th 1970.

1. Immigrant Song
2. Heartbreaker
3. Dazed and Confused
4. Bring It On Home
5. That’s The Way
6. Bron Yr Aur
7. Since I’ve Been Loving You
8. Organ Solo/Thank You
9. What Is and What Should Never Be
10. Whole Lotta Love
11. Communication Breakdown/Good Times Bad Times
12. Out On The Tiles
13. Blueberry Hill

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *